Board of Education Members

  Board 2013.jpg

Appleton Board of Education:  (Top row - left to right)  Sharon M. Fenlon, Diane S. Barkmeier, John J. Gosling, Kay S. Eggert; (Bottom row - left to right) James R. Bowman, John E. Mielke, Julie T. Baker

PLEASE NOTE:  Photo is being revised.  Barry O'Connor was elected to office April 28, 2014 and John Gosling is no longer on the Board.

 Contact Information

 Name Office Term Phone  Address
 Sharon M. Fenlon President 2017 734-0864  207 N. Green Bay Road
 Appleton, WI  54911
 Kay S. Eggert Vice President 2015 738-7517  1524 S. Weimar Street
 Appleton, WI  54915
 John E. Mielke Treasurer 2015 734-6228  11 Reid Court
 Appleton, WI  54914
 Julie T. Baker Secretary 2016 993-0545  315 E. Songbird Lane
 Appleton, WI  54913
 Diane S. Barkmeier Clerk 2017 733-6535  2311 E. Hammond Avenue
 Appleton, WI  54911
 James R. Bowman Member 2016 731-3754  701 Canterbury Drive
 Appleton, WI 54915
 ​Barry P. O'Connor Member​ 2017 739-6469  500 E. Timberline Drive
 Appleton, WI  54913